DENNIS WALLS MEMORIAL A Grade Player of the Year

At the commencement of the season the Executive Committee shall determine the method of how the points are to be allocated, and by whom. The player with the highest point tally at the end of the season shall be awarded the trophy and their name will be recorded on the perpetual shield.



Year	Recipient
2033	To be announced
2032	To be announced
2031	To be announced
2030	To be announced
2029	To be announced
2028	To be announced
2027	To be announced
2026	To be announced
2025	To be announced
2024	To be announced
2023	Emersyn Burton & Ava Whiley
2022	Lyteeka Currie
2021	No Recipient due to covid-19
2020	No Recipient due to covid-19
2019	Brooke Lilley
2018	Hayley Perriott
2017	-
2016	Charlotte Sommer
2015	Lucy Howard & Courtney King
2014	Bianca Dougherty
2013	Kelly Saye
2012	Heidi Dalton
2011	Kayla Frame
2010	Leah Mclachlan
2009	Katie Brown
2008	Tahlia Goodwin
2007	-
2006	
2005	
2004	Samantha Donovan
2003	Melanie Colling
2002	Ashleigh Searle
2001	-
2000	
1999	<u> </u>
1999 1998	-
	Deanne Hambly
1997	Angela Colling
1996	Angela Colling
1995	Margaret Hayward
1994	Belinda Clarke
1993	Trudy Elder
1992	
1991	Trudy Elder
1990	Sharon Perriott Karen Martin
1989	
1988	Louise Northey